Monday, December 15, 2014

Paragon Footwear Customer Care Number,Toll Free Number | Paragon Product Detail,Help Line Number,Store Location,Office Address

Paragon Footwear Customer Care Number,Toll Free Number | Paragon Product Detail,Help Line Number,Store Location,Office Address

The Paragon Group of companies is considered No. 1 in the organized rubber footwear sector
Today, Paragon's total production capacity  is 400,000 pairs a day. Apart from in-house production
the No.1 Footwear Company has also outsourced production of footwear in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Kottayam, Calcutta and other places
Therefore the total sales is approximated to 12,00,00,000 pairs each year


Official Site     www.paragonfootwear.com



Andhra Pradesh Office Detail


Paragon Footwear
Paragon Polymer Products Private Limited
R.S. No.218, Surampally Village, Ganavaram Mandalam
Vijayawada Nuziveedu Highway
Krishna district ,Andhra Pradesh  521212

Phone Number   0866 2852022
E-mail Id      vijayawada@paragonfootwear.com


Bihar Office Detail


Paragon Footwear,
Preston India Private Limited
B-58, Transport Nagar, Gulzarbagh Post
Patna ,Bihar  800001

Phone number   09771464541
E-mail id      patna@paragonfootwear.com


Delhi Office Detail


Paragon Footwear
Preston India Private Limited
Khasra No - 39/17, Ram Gali
Ram Pratap Goel Godown, Mundka
Delhi  110041

Phone Number    011 64641288
E-mail Id       delhi@paragonfootwear.com



Gujarat Office Detail 

Pargon Footwear
Paragon Polymer Products Private Limited
Godown No.2, Survey No.630, Jagatnath farm house
Opp. Escher godown, National Highway,Padmala
Baroda ,Gujarat  391350

phone number 0265 2240620
E-mail id    baroda@paragonfootwear.com


MP Office Address


Paragon Footwear
Preston India Private Limited
C/o. Modern Warehousing Hub, No.9/C
Govindapura Industrial Area, J.K.Road
Bhopal ,Madhya Pradesh  462023

Phone Number   0755 2581171
E-mail Id      bhopal@paragonfootwear.com


UP Office Detail

Paragon Footwear
Preston India Private Limited
D.No 144, Kulgaou More Rooma
Kanpur ,Uttar Pradesh  208001


Phone Number   9235423204
E-mail Id      kanpur@paragonfootwear.com



Tamil Nadu Office Detail

Paragon Footwear
Preston India Private Limited, 4/84 
Salem Sankari Main Road, Kanagagiri Colony
Kakkapalaym.P.O, Salem ,Tamil Nadu  637504

Phone Number   0427 2433533
E-mail Id      salem@paragonfootwear.com

2 comments:

  1. Good post....thanks for sharing.. very useful for me i will bookmark this for my future needs. Thanks.
    amazon coupon

    ReplyDelete
  2. We are manufacturers, supplier and traders and exporters of ladies footwear. We have professional experience of more than 10 years manufacturing in delhi.ladies footwear manufacturers in delhi http://ashimafootwear.com

    ReplyDelete